Name School Classes Email Phone
Rostam Ahmad Daud Loy Norrix High School Computer Technology rostam.ahmaddaud@kresa.org 337-0220 x 2306
Matt Basse Comstock High School Automotive Technology bassem@comstockps.org 250-8742
Ken Briggs Kalamazoo Central High School Electronics & Robotics briggskl@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0330 x 339
Brian Brusach KVCC Law Enforcement brusachb@kalamazoocity.org 488-4400 x 1124
Cameron Buck Kalamazoo RESA Electrical, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning, Welding cameron.buck@kresa.org 250-9311
Brian Butchbaker Vicksburg High School Agriscience, Animal Technology bbutchbaker@vicksburgschools.org 321-1132
Greg Chambers Portage Central High School Marketing gchambers@portageps.org 323-5219
Michelle Claybaugh Kalamazoo Central High School Accounting, BMA claybaughmr@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0330 x 457
Kellen Deau Kalamazoo Central High School Art & Design Career Skills deaukm@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0330 x 518
Jenny Doezema Kalamazoo Nature Center Conservation Biology jdoezema@naturecenter.org 459-8500
Cindy Goss Loy Norrix High School Teacher Academy gosscj@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0220 x 2291
Katie Hansen Gull Lake High School BMA khansen@gulllakecs.org 548-3500 x 3471
Pam Hawk Galesburg-Augusta High School Accounting, Banking, BMA, Marketing hawk@garams.org 484-2010
Noreen Heikes Vicksburg High School Agriscience, Animal Technology, Veterinary Science nheikes@vicksburgschools.org 321-1232
Alan Hollaway Air Zoo Aviation Technology ahollaway@airzoo.org 382-6555
Michelle Jaros Gull Lake High School Accounting, Computer Science/Software Eng, Web Design mjaros@gulllakecs.org 548-3500 x 3553
Matt Kamm Portage Northern High School Engineering in Wood Technology mkamm@portageps.org 323-5423
Brad Lange Gull Lake High School Computer Science/Software Eng., Web Design blange@gulllakecs.org 548-3552
Jim Leander Loy Norrix High School Automotive Technology jleander@portageps.org 337-0220-2311
Beckett Lockerbie Gull Lake High School Teacher Academy blockerbie@gulllakecs.org 548-3700 x 3729
Tammi Mallos Portage Northern High School Teacher Academy tammi.mallos@kresa.org 323-5416
Justin McDonald Vicksburg High School Accounting, BMA, Computer Science/Software Eng., Marketing jmcdonald@vicksburgschools.org 321-1110
Amy Meyer Portage Northern High School Accounting ameyer@portageps.org 323-5513
Greg Mills Vicksburg High School Computerized Manufacturing, Engineering Design, Principals of Engineering gmills@vicksburgschools.org 321-1125
Mark Monk Public Media Network Radio Broadcasting operations@publicmedianet.org 343-2211
Kathy Nyberg KVCC Health Science, Professional Health Science kathleen.nyberg@kresa.org 488-4400 x 1621
Kyle Paffhausen Portage Northern High School BMA, Marketing, Web Design kpaffhausen@portageps.org 323-5515
Jeanine Patterson Portage Northern High School Marketing jpatterson@portageps.org 323-5532
Lori Pelton Schoolcraft High School Accounting, BMA peltonl@schoolcraftcs.org 488-7350
Karen Robyn Kalamazoo RESA Dental Assisting, Emergency Medical Technician karen.robyn@kresa.org 250-9310
Bob Roy Kalamazoo Central High School Marketing royrd@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0330 x 314
Jackie Rush West MI College of Barbering & Beauty Cosmetology/Barbering wmcbb@hotmail.com 381-4424
Cheryl Schmitt Parchment High School BMA, Marketing cschmitt@parchment.k12.mi.us 488-1172
Matthew Schultz Climax-Scotts Jr./Sr. High School Accounting, BMA, Marketing mschultz@csschools.net 746-2338
Brian Segraves Schoolcraft High School Construction Trades segravesb@schoolcraftcs.org 823-8675 cell
Kharen Shelton KPS Community Education Center Culinary Arts sheltonkg@kalamazoopublicschools.net 217-3484
Beth Soisson Loy Norrix High School Accounting, BMA soissonba@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0220 x 2100
BreeAnn Tarnas Gull Lake High School Marketing, Web Design btarnas@gulllakecs.org 548-3700 x 3470
Cheryl Tiernan KVCC Fundamentals of Health Science, Health Science cheryl.tiernan@kresa.org 488-4400 x 1704
Aliah Wafford West MI College of Barbering & Beauty Cosmetology/Barbering wmcbb@hotmail.com 381-4424
Atiba Ward Loy Norrix High School BMA ward@kalamazoopublicschools.net 337-0220 x 2268