• EFE Staff Directory

     
    Main Number 269-250-9300 | Fax: 250-9301
    Kalamazoo RESA • 1819 E. Milham Ave. • Portage, MI 49002-3035
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Bartell Early Middle College (269) 250-9306 lisa.bartell@kresa.org
Cameron Buck Program Administrator (269) 250-9311 cameron.buck@kresa.org
Diane Fort Student Services Coordinator (269) 250-9316 diane.fort@kresa.org
Kristen Garceau Career Readiness Coordinator (269) 250-9313 kristen.garceau@kresa.org
Carol Geving Program Secretary (269) 250-9309 carol.geving@kresa.org
Debra Kolberg STEM Teacher Coach (269) 250-9314 debra.kolberg@kresa.org
Jason Luke Program Administrator (269) 250-9312 jason.luke@kresa.org
Irene Mayfield Career Specialist (269) 250-9308 irene.mayfield@kresa.org
Deb Miller Executive Director (269) 250-9302 deb.miller@kresa.org
Anna Patton-Cowherd EMC Mentor (269) 488-4035 anna.patton@kresa.org
Karen Robyn Program Administrator (269) 250-9310 karen.robyn@kresa.org
Michael Scheidt EMC Mentor (269) 488-4035 michael.scheidt@kresa.org
Anne Smith Career Readiness Coordinator (269) 250-9304 anne.smith@kresa.org
Mandi Smith Administrative Assistant (269) 250-9341 mandi.smith@kresa.org
Kathy Spackman Executive Administrative Assistant (269) 250-9303 kathy.spackman@kresa.org
Cheryl Ulsh Application Specialist I - EFE (269) 250-9305 cheryl.ulsh@kresa.org
Scott Wills Career Specialist (269) 250-9307 scott.wills@kresa.org