• EFE Staff Directory
     
    Main Number 269-250-9300
     
     

    Name

    Address

    Phone

    E-Mail

     MAIN PHONE NUMBER:  250-9300        FAX:  250-9301

    Lisa Bartell

    Early Middle College

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9306

    lisa.bartell@kresa.org

    Cameron Buck

    Program Administrator

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9311

    cameron.buck@kresa.org

    Diane Fort

    Student Services Coordinator

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9316

    diane.fort@kresa.org

    Carol Geving

    Program Secretary

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9309

    carol.geving@kresa.org

    Debra Kolberg

    STEM Teacher Coach

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9314

    debra.kolberg@kresa.org

    Jason Luke

    Program Administrator

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9312

    jason.luke@kresa.org

    Irene Mayfield

    Career Specialist

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9308

    irene.mayfield@kresa.org

    Deb Miller

    Executive Director

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9302

    deb.miller@kresa.org

    Evan Pauken

    CACAN Coordinator

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9313

    evan.pauken@kresa.org

    Karen Robyn

    Program Administrator

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9310

    karen.robyn@kresa.org

    Mandi Smith

    Administrative Assistant

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9341

    mandi.smith@kresa.org

    Kathy Spackman

    Executive Administrative Assistant

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9303

    kathy.spackman@kresa.org

    Cheryl Ulsh

    Application Specialist I - EFE

    Kalamazoo RESA

    1819 E. Milham Ave.

    Portage, MI 49002-3035

    250-9305

    cheryl.ulsh@kresa.org

    Scott Wills
    Career Specialist

    Kalamazoo RESA
    1819 E. Milham Ave.
    Portage, MI  49002-3035

     250-9307

    scott.wills@kresa.org